Amber Embroidered Kanchipuram Silk Blend Saree With Blouse ❰ Back

3.9 ★
26 Ratings
11 Reviews
5 ★
13
4 ★
4
3 ★
5
2 ★
1
1 ★
3
★ 5.0
awesome saree as it is shown in picture reviewing after almost a year later beautiful gorgeous fantabulous saree must buy
Sonia otwar Certified about 2 months ago

★ 4.0
I liked the product, very much like the picture however, delivery was a bit late as I could not wear it for the occassion I bought it for. But liked it, will wear it in different occassion soon.
Karunaa da su Certified 3 months ago

★ 5.0
good
Jannatul mowa Certified 4 months ago

★ 5.0
Very good
Pri kumar Certified about 1 year ago

★ 3.0
This is not what i ordered It was a pale yellow with red blouse Not happy with the quality and texture of the material It is not kanchipuram as written in your ad
Roopa attavar Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
It is good!
Kumarithakur Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
Beautiful. The feel from the image is that the saree is heavy, but in reality is lightweight with an easy drape. Upon wearing, looks lush and rich. Blouse is bright red and beautifully embroidered. Mostly true to image but the small glitch is that the border is bright orange than red although it matches well with the border of the saree. In the image, the border has been photoshopped to look a bright red.
Nandini ghosh Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
Loved the saree Price and quality both are very good Blouse stiching is also very good
Priyaeaswaran Certified about 1 year ago

★ 3.0
Saree looks different the embroidery is fading..I expected better.
Rashda7772001 Certified about 1 year ago

★ 3.0
I am extremely unhappy with your return policies . That is pathetic. I won't suggest anyone purchase any item from Mirraw. We don't have time that is why we used to do online shopping but if we want to exchange or return the item we buy you have nonsense policies. Nobody going to purchase any item from your site once (s)he seen your return policies.
A.verma.amit Certified over 1 year ago

❰ Previous 1
loading