Dark Green Embroidered Art Silk Blend Saree With Blouse ❰ Back

4.0 ★
23 Ratings
14 Reviews
5 ★
10
4 ★
7
3 ★
4
2 ★
1
1 ★
1
★ 5.0
best saree
šněhă Ďůběy Certified 3 months ago

★ 5.0
Great quality, very satisfied!
Ashvin pudaruth Certified 4 months ago

★ 4.0
The blouse fit was perfect but the hand was little loose. Not sure why ?
Vijaykumar Certified 5 months ago

★ 4.0
Quality seems to be OK, recd same as in the picture. Still awaiting to receive my second item against the same order
Parvez Certified 8 months ago

★ 1.0
I am disappointed with this sale. the Saree was not what is displayed in the site. The fall was stitched inside out. the whole saree looks dull. Apparently I cannot return the product as the blouse was custom stitched. Very disappointed.
Mirandasr Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
Excellent saree just as you describe on your web site.
Philip thomas Certified about 1 year ago

★ 4.0
The stitching was good, the saree I ordered came in promised time. I am happy with my purchase.
Kanupriya101 Certified about 1 year ago

★ 4.0
The style I had chosen in stitching for blouse was not what I got. I got the standard one which was in the picture. Also it’s little loose in size. But overall looks good.
Gayatri joshi Certified over 1 year ago

★ 4.0
Saree blouse red colour and saree red colour not matching. Different red shades. Bottom boarder Palau is not equal size with two colour joint place. I have to remove red colour side pallid and fix the size. For my opinion pallu is wide for pleats. Bottom pleats are not neat it’s look puffy
Pushpa weeratunga Certified over 1 year ago

★ 5.0
The product was as same as shown on the site . I liked the color and combination of the saree . I’m extremely happy too . Thank you Mirraw for sending the details and tracking number too . It was easy to know where my package was and the price was satisfied too
Yamunathail74 Certified over 1 year ago

❰ Previous 1
loading